liquidkrot.blogg.se

Sending wood to carvin guitars
Sending wood to carvin guitars







sending wood to carvin guitars
  1. #Sending wood to carvin guitars Patch#
  2. #Sending wood to carvin guitars full#
  3. #Sending wood to carvin guitars code#

I have been going there for decades, as I live in the area. Bummer you are having a difficulty with Kiesel.

sending wood to carvin guitars

This amp is 99% original from 1975-76” form what I can tell excpt the 1970s plug. Or if your local, to Ventura ,Ca then we can meet local I will ship anywhere IN THE WORLD I'll accept the PayPal BUYER PAYS SHIPPING FEES I'll SEND U A Copy OF THE SHIPPING COST AND A TRACKING NUMBER One and only ISSUE with the EQ knob ,the potentiometer (knob) doesn't kickb in till past 4 o'clock think it has a bit of dirt or dust in it, it works but only past 4 it just that Knob tho easily replaced doesn't do anything till turned past 4 then it kicks the crap out of your years maybe it was never to go below 4 ?

#Sending wood to carvin guitars code#

Send me your zip code or location I can get you a shipping quote most likely less than $100 if near LA area įor shipping rates the lower 48 USA and Canada ask for cost of shipping If you like what see please let me know send me a message for more info local pickup is fine or I can ship anywhere so let me know thx for looking I think my asking price is a solid deal and if not send me an offer.

#Sending wood to carvin guitars Patch#

I had this up for sale about a year ago and took it down and played it for a while but that G.A.S syndrome came backĮvery thing seems to be 99% or oringinal except the fender brand speaker patch cable for the speakers in the back that seems to be from mid to early 1970s.

sending wood to carvin guitars

So its collecting dust as i originally found it in the beginning SELLING BECAUSE I Have “G.A.S” syndrome (the kind that smells of vintage wood/electricity and burning power tubes)AND REALLY HAVE NO USE FOR THIS RIGHT NOW. But if I had the time and a tech to do it I would before I brought it to a show , You probably will want to clean it again to your liking or have the knobs replaced which you shouldn’t have to at all.

#Sending wood to carvin guitars full#

IT REALLY DOES VERY GREAT CLEANS TO WHAT I CAN BEST DESCRIBE AS EARLY METAL AND HARD ROCK TO CLASSIC ROCK EARLY FUZZY AND DISTORTED TONES AND HAS 4 inputs so you can definently jump this or play both channels at the same time for a full Headroomġ25 watts sounds much Louder no noticeable speaker issues good condition.Ī few pots (knobs) I’ve cleaned inside to get some funk out switches include POWER/GROUND/POWER DRIVE Inside it really classic piece from CARVIN rock cross over DAYS IT SEEMS from blues to more aggressive and sounds killer I purchased this amplifier from the original owner who stopped playing years ago TO Arthritis Issues according to him and let it sit in his garage (covered thank you my Lord Blackmoore) , reverb tank might have been an upgrade’ but amp was made in 76’ and cab. įrom what I can tell magna lab were speakers made in house by carvin the carvin company they are really loud warm and powerful heavy rock n metal amp this would be a great blues solo amp or jazz and even heavy rock it pays well and just soles your ears with good fuzzy feeling an well solid ml-300 cabinet still in great shape and was made in 1976. POWER HOUSE OF A AMP AMD STILL HAS ALL THAT VINTAGE VIBE THAT IS STILL KILLER SOUNDING. Works with some gain stage knob crackling around the 3-4 mark a quick run through with some Electrical contact cleaner should do the trick all seems to be in fine shape other than that OBO shippingis based on where you are located can be less or more it does weight 49!lbs if I remember correctly nice nasty old kranker amp! CARVIN ST-2500 COMBO 2x12 MAGNALAB (carvin made speakers) Speakers 16 ohms each great square backs magnets if anything would be a very nice stage amp to blend in these amps are often referred to as the poor mans mesa back in the day yeah tubes are all the rage today but nothing like a good old solid amp to bring back that loud and rockin sound that wont blow up if you look at wrong ha,









Sending wood to carvin guitars